Click Here to Download 2018 Schedule

Date Event
Saturday, March 31 Track Practice & Cleanup. Gates open at 10am, Practice to follow cleanup (starting after 12pm) -- CANCELLED! MOVED TO APRIL 8
Sunday, April 1 CLOSED FOR EASTER
Sunday, April 8 Track Practice & Cleanup. Gates open at 10am, Practice to follow cleanup (starting after 12pm)
Sunday, April 15 Regular Race plus START OF 2018 SEASON POINTS - RAINED OUT
Sunday, April 22 Regular Race plus START OF 2018 SEASON POINTS
Sunday, April 29 Regular Race plus $150 to win Sr. Flathead Champ
Sunday, May 6 Regular Race plus a Powder Puff Race
Sunday, May 13 CLOSED FOR MOTHER'S DAY
Sunday, May 20 POCONO RACEWAY DAY! Regular Race plus $150 to win Microstock Animal 206 Pocono Qualifer & The Pocono Champ Qualifier: Purse TBA
Sunday, May 27 CLOSED FOR MEMORIAL DAY
Sunday, June 3 Regular Race
Sunday, June 10 Regular Race plus $150 to win Yamaha Supercan Heavy
Sunday, June 17 Regular Race plus a Mechanics Race
Sunday, June 24 Regular Race plus $150 to win Jr. Sportsman Champs
Sunday, July 1 CLOSED FOR OBSERVATION OF INDEPENDENCE DAY
Sunday, July 8 Regular Race plus $150 to win Sr. Clone Oval
Sunday, July 15 Regular Race
Sunday, July 22 Regular Race
Sunday, July 29 Regular Race plus $150 to win Sr. Clone Road Course
Sunday, August 5 Regular Race
Sunday, August 12 Regular Race plus The Club Picnic! Everyone is Welcome to join in the Picnic! If you plan on attending, please signup at the Scoring Shack. We ask that you please bring a covered dish to share with everyone.
Sunday, August 19 Regular Race
Sunday, August 26 Regular Race plus $150 to win Yamaha Supercan Light
Sunday, September 2 CLOSED IN OBSERVATION OF LABOR DAY
Sunday, September 9 Regular Race
Friday, September 14 VKA Vintage Kart Nationals - Practice Day
Saturday, September 15 VKA Vintage Kart Nationals - Vintage Kart Show & Vintage Kart Racing
Sunday, September 16 Regular Race
Sunday, September 23 Regular Race plus $150 to win Microstock Animal 206
Sunday, September 30 Regular Race
Sunday, October 7 Regular Race plus a Powder Puff Race
Sunday, October 14 THE MONSTER MASH! Regular Race plus Last Chance Race (Anyone who hasn't won a race in 2018) & Trick or Treating & Trailer Decorating Contest. End of 2018 Points
Saturday, November 17 2018 Championship Awards Banquet held at Emmaus Fire Co. #1. Doors open at 5pm, Dinner at 6pm, Awards and Raffle to Follow.